Hot Girls, Bad Boys

Hot Girls, Bad Boys Type: Full CD
Publisher: Coconut
Published in: 1985

1.   You're A Woman
2.   I Live (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Pretty Young Girl (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   L.O.V.E. In My Car (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Kiss You All Over, Baby (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Hot Girls - Bad Boys (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   For Your Love (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   People Of The Night (Submit new Lyrics)
  • Musikuss

    Submitted by

    Musikuss at Wed 11 Nov, 2015 9:23 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum