Tall Tall Shadow

Tall Tall Shadow Type: Full CD
Publisher: Secret City Records
Published in: 2013

1.   Tall Tall Shadow
2.   Five, Four (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Promise Not To Think About Love (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   It Can't Be You
5.   Wires
6.   The City With No Rivers (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Someone (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Paris Or Amsterdam
9.   Never Let Me Go (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   From Now On
  • keeskees

    Submitted by

    keeskees at Wed 14 Oct, 2015 5:27 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum