The Preatures

Blue Planet Eyes

Blue Planet Eyes
1.   Blue Planet Eyes (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Somebody's Talking (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Is This How You Feel
4.   Ordinary (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Two Tone Melody (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Rock and Roll Rave (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Whatever You Want (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Cruel (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   It Gets Better (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Business, Yeah (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Mercury Records
Published in: 2014

Submitted by walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:59 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sat 30 May, 2020 3:02 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum