The Feeling

Join With Us

Join With Us ‘Join With Us‘ is the second album by Sussex based “soft rock” group The Feeling.
It was released on 18 February 2008, preceded by the first single from the album, “I Thought It Was Over.”

Join With Us debuted in the UK charts at #1.
Picking up where debut ‘Twelve Stops And Home’ left off, the band take their blend of 70s influenced soft rock and pop to subtle new heights.

The album sold 41,676 copies in the UK during its first week, lower than the first-week sales of the debut album Twelve Stops and Home which sold 43,304 at its peak placing of #2 behind the debut album Smile… It Confuses People by Sandi Thom.
1.   I Thought It Was Over
2.   Without You
3.   Join With Us (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Spare Me (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Turn It Up
6.   I Did It for Everyone (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Won’t Go Away (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Loneliness (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Connor (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   This Time (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Don’t Make Me Sad (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   The Greatest Show on Earth (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   We Can Dance (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Island Records
Published in: 2008

Submitted by walter at Thu 16 Oct, 2014 1:14 pm


Last updated by keeskees at Fri 01 May, 2020 4:48 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum