Joe Satriani

The Electric Joe Satriani

The Electric Joe Satriani
1.   Surfing With The Alien
2.   Satch Boogie
3.   Always With Me Always With You
4.   Crushing Day
5.   Flying in a Blue Dream (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   I Believe
8.   Big Bad Moon
9.   Friends (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   The Extremist
11.   Summer Song
12.   Why (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Time Machine (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Cool #9 (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Down, Down, Down (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   The Crush Of Love
17.   Ceremony
18.   Crystal Planet
19.   Raspberry Jam Delta-v
20.   Love Thing
21.   Borg Sex (Submit new Lyrics)
22.   Until We Say Goodbye
23.   Devils Slide
24.   Clouds Race Across the Sky (Submit new Lyrics)
25.   Starry Night
26.   Mind Storm (Submit new Lyrics)
27.   Slick (Submit new Lyrics)
28.   The Eight Steps (Submit new Lyrics)
29.   Not of This Earth (Submit new Lyrics)
30.   Rubina
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Sony
Published in: 2003

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:39 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum