Joe Satriani

Crystal Planet

Crystal Planet
1.   Up In The Sky
2.   House Full Of Bullets
3.   Crystal Planet
4.   Love Thing
5.   Trundrumbalind (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Lights Of Heaven
7.   Raspberry Jam Delta-v
8.   Ceremony
9.   With Jupiter in Mind (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Secret Prayer (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   A Train Of Angels
12.   A Piece of Liquid (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Psycho Monkey (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Time (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Zz's Song
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Epic
Published in: 1998

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:05 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum