Joe Satriani

Flying in a Blue Dream

Flying in a Blue Dream
1.   Flying in a Blue Dream (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Can't Slow Down
4.   Headless (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Strange
6.   I Believe
7.   One Big Rush (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Big Bad Moon
9.   The Feeling (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   The Phone Call
11.   Day at the Beach (New Rays from an Ancient Sun) (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Back To Shalla-bal
13.   Ride
14.   The Forgotten (Part 1) (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   The Forgotten (Part 2) (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   The Bells of Lal (Part 1) (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   The Bells of Lal (Part 2) (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Into the Light (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Relativity
Published in: 1989

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 11:40 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum