This Time I Know

This Time I Know Nádine’s GOLD Album is releasing in China through ToCo with 2012 version!

Nádine is poised to release her album, “This time I know” in China. The release in this exciting territory sees Nádine stretching her creative soul in the most breathtaking way. The album, which reached GOLD sales status in South Africa and was subsequently released in several European countries will include additional new tracks.

“This time I know” is an adult contemporary pop / rock album and has all the makings of a bona fide smash hit, with hit songs such as “This time I know it’s for real”, “Made up my mind” and “Coming home”, all tracks play listed on South African premier radio stations Jacaranda FM, Highveld Stereo, East Coast Radio, KFM and more. These songs will introduce Nádine to new markets in Asian.
Toco Asia will bring this South Africa’s number one pop star to the Asian Market including Shanghai, Beijing, Wuhan, Wenzhou, Tianjin and Changsha. Her Chinese blog got 125000 hits in only ONE day. This album opened doors for Nádine in China and enable her to expand her career internationally!

1.   This Time I know It´s For Real
2.   Made Up My Mind (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Uncovered (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Coming Home (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Kissing You (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   I Will Be Strong (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Wish I’d Known (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   For The Best (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Wish You Were Real (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   I Can Have You (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Say You Will Be Here Forever (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   I will be strong (2012 dance version) (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Perfect Time (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   You don’t know my name (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: EMI Music South Africa
Published in: 2012

Submitted by Musikuss at Tue 10 Sep, 2013 10:23 pm


Last updated by keeskees at Wed 06 Nov, 2013 11:21 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum