Jake Bugg

Shangri La

Shangri La
1.   There's A Beast And We All Feed It (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Slumville Sunrise
3.   What Doesn’t Kill You
4.   Me and You
5.   Messed Up Kids (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   A Song About Love
7.   All Your Reasons (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Kingpin (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Kitchen Table (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Pine Trees (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Simple Pleasures (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Storm Passes Away (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Virgin
Published in: 2013

Submitted by walter at Mon 02 Dec, 2013 7:15 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum