Phantom Planet

The Guest

The Guest
1.   California
2.   Always On My Mind
3.   Lonely Day
4.   One ray of sunlight
5.   Anthem
6.   In Our Darkest Hour (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Turn Smile Shift Repeat (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Hey Now Girl
9.   Nobody's Fault
10.   All over Again (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Wishing Well
12.   Something Is Wrong
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Epic
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:26 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum