Stephen Bishop


1.   Save It For A Rainy Day
2.   Pretty Baby
3.   It Might Be You (Theme from "Tootsie") (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Ingenue (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Little Italy
6.   Separate Lives (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   On And On
8.   Never Letting Go
9.   Parked Cars
10.   Red Cab to Manhattan (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Madge
12.   Looking For The Right One
13.   Soothe Me (Just When I Think I'm on Top of It All, They Move It) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: General
Published in: 2014

Submitted by walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 11:00 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum