Dead Can Dance


1.   The Arrival and the Reunion (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Saltarello (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Mephisto (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   The Song of the Sibyl
5.   Fortune Presents Gifts Not According to the Book
6.   As the Bell Rings the Maypole Spins (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   The End of Words (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Black Sun
9.   Wilderness (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   The Promised Womb (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   The Garden of Zephirus (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Radharc (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: 4AD
Published in: 1990

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 11:41 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum