FabricLive 96

FabricLive 96 Type: Full CD
Publisher: NEWS A - F FABRIC
Published in: 2018

1.   Hieroglyphic Being, Sarathy Korwar & Shabaka Hutchings - Ashrams [Technicolour] (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Bufiman - Peace Moves [Dekmantel] (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   James Burton - Sounds Of A Different Colour (Kincaid & Sinàl's Remix) [Of Unsound Mind] (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Alexkid – Yonqui [Rekids] (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Jon Rundell - Jack The Bass [Etch] (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Skream - An Ode To Mr. Smith [Unreleased] (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Santos Rodriguez - Untitled B2 [Cosmic] (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Floorpan - Made Up In My Mind [M-Plant] (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Radio Slave - Screaming Hands (Tuff City Kids ‘Krautdrums' Mix) [Rekids] (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Sascha Funke - MZ [Turbo] (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Greg Venezia - Lies [Of Unsound Mind] (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Steve Murphy - They Are Controlled pt. 1 [Domina Trxxx] (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   LA Synthesis – Agraphobia [Plink Plonk] (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Skream - SDN [Of Unsound Mind] (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Mon 08 Jan, 2018 7:52 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum