Napalm Death

Noise for Music's Sake

Noise for Music's Sake
1.   The Kill
2.   Scum
3.   You Suffer
4.   Deceiver
5.   Hung
6.   Antibody (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Unchallenged Hate
8.   Siege of power
9.   Greed Killing
10.   Suffer the children
11.   Mass Appeal Madness
12.   Next Of Kin To Chaos
13.   Judicial Slime
14.   Lucid fairytale
15.   If The Truth Be Known
16.   Plague rages
17.   Social sterility
18.   From enslavement to obliteration
19.   Low Point (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   Contemptuous
21.   Diatribes
22.   Chains That Bind Us (Submit new Lyrics)
23.   Armageddon X 7
24.   Breed To Breathe
25.   The World Keeps Turning [EP Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
26.   The infiltraitor
27.   Nazi punks fuck off
28.   Rise above
29.   Missing Link (Submit new Lyrics)
30.   Mentally murdered
31.   Walls of confinement
32.   Cause and effect
33.   No mental effort
34.   Pride Assassin
35.   Avalanche Master Song [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
36.   One and the Same (Submit new Lyrics)
37.   Sick and Tired (Submit new Lyrics)
38.   Malignant Trait (Submit new Lyrics)
39.   Killing with Kindness (Submit new Lyrics)
40.   Means to an End (Submit new Lyrics)
41.   Insanity excursion
42.   Truth Drug (Submit new Lyrics)
43.   Living in Denial (Submit new Lyrics)
44.   Food chains
45.   Upwards and Uninterested (Submit new Lyrics)
46.   I Abstain
47.   Politics of Common Sense (Submit new Lyrics)
48.   Internal Animosity [Studio Recording] (Submit new Lyrics)
49.   Scum [Studio Recording] (Submit new Lyrics)
50.   Life [Studio Recording] (Submit new Lyrics)
51.   Retreat to Nowhere [Studio Recording] (Submit new Lyrics)
52.   Remain Nameless [Pete Coleman Original Mixdown] (Submit new Lyrics)
53.   Twist the Knife [Slowly) (Pete Coleman Original Mixdown] (Submit new Lyrics)
54.   Deceiver (W/ Swanky's Intro) [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
55.   The Traitor [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
56.   Abattoir [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Earache
Published in: 2003

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:36 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum