Rachel stevens

Funky Dory

Funky Dory
1.   Sweet dreams my LA ex
2.   Funky Dory
3.   Fools
4.   Breathe in Breathe Out (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Glide
6.   Heaven has to wait
7.   Blue afternoon
8.   I got the money
9.   Little secret
10.   Solid
11.   Silk
12.   Sweet Dreams My La Ex [Bimbo Jones Club Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Polydor
Published in: 2003

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:38 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum