Janez Detd

For Better For Worse

For Better For Worse
1.   For Better For Worse (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   My Life / My Way (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Without You (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   You! (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Broken (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Goodbye (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   I Hate You! (Yes, I'm Judging You) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Take 5 (How To Survive High School Without Any Real Friends) (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Your Love (I Don't Wanna Lose)
10.   Hillmont High School (I Pledge Allegiance To V.D.) (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Never Last (All Our Friends Hate Us For This) (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   1983 (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   The Truth: Please Give Me Some Truth! (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   I want you
Type: Full CD
Publisher: The Entertainment Group
Published in: 2008

Submitted by keeskees at Mon 13 Oct, 2014 9:18 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum