Hawksley Workman

Lover / Fighter

Lover / Fighter
1.   We will still need a song
2.   Even an ugly man
3.   Wonderful and sad
4.   Anger as Beauty (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   No Reason to Cry Out Your Eyes (On the Highway Tonight) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Tonight romanticize the automobile
7.   The Future Language of Slaves (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Smoke baby
9.   Autumn's here
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Universal
Published in: 2003

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:38 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum