Jamie Rivera

My Christmas Gift

My Christmas Gift
1.   Joy To The World (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Christmas Will Always Be Christmas (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Disyembre Nanaman (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Pasko Na Sinta Ko (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   I'll Be Home For Christmas (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Oh Holy Night/Silent Night (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Let There Be Peace On Earth (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Christmas Around The World (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Gloria In Excelsis Deo (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Star Records
Published in: 2013

Submitted by keeskees at Mon 06 Oct, 2014 8:59 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum