Amon Amarth

Versus the World

Versus the World
1.   Death In Fire
2.   For The Stabwounds In Our Backs
3.   Where Silent Gods Stand Guard
4.   Versus The World
5.   Across The Rainbow Bridge
6.   Down The Slopes Of Death
7.   Thousand Years Of Oppression
8.   Bloodshed
9.   ...and Soon The World Will Cease To Be
10.   Siegreicher Marsch
11.   Sorrow Throughout the Nine Worlds (Remastered) (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   The Arrival of the Fimbul Winter [Second Demo] (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Burning creation
14.   The mighty doors of the speargod's hall
15.   Under the Greyclouded Winter Sky (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Burning Creation [Demo] (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Arrival of the Fimbul Winter [Demo] (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Without Fear [Demo] (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Risen From The Sea
20.   Atrocious Humanity (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Army of Darkness (Submit new Lyrics)
22.   Thor Arise [First Demo] (Submit new Lyrics)
23.   Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Metal Blade
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:32 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum