Lorrie Morgan

Country Legends

Country Legends
1.   Heart over Mind (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Dear Me
3.   Half Enough
4.   Five Minutes
5.   Something In Red
6.   We Both Walk (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Tears On My Pillow
8.   She Walked Beside the Wagon (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Don't Touch Me
10.   Except For Monday
11.   Eight Days A Week
12.   Out Of Your Shoes
13.   Exit 99
14.   What Part Of No
15.   She's Takin' Him Back Again (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Crying Time (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: RCA
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:27 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum