Lyrics & Music Community
All lyrics of your favorite artists

Death Cab for Cutie - Narrow Stairs Full CD

Biography Discography Lyrics Concerts

Narrow Stairs

Narrow Stairs Type: Full CD
Publisher: Atlantic
Published in: 2008
Tags: Indie Pop, indie rock

  1. Bixby Canyon Bridge (Submit new Lyrics)
  2. I Will Possess Your Heart
  3. No Sunlight
  4. Cath
  5. Talking Bird (Submit new Lyrics)
  6. You Can Do Better Than Me (Submit new Lyrics)
  7. Grapevine Fires
  8. Your New Twin Sized Bed (Submit new Lyrics)
  9. Long Division (Submit new Lyrics)
  10. Pity and Fear (Submit new Lyrics)
  11. The ice is getting thinner

Listen to this CD at Rdio  
Buy this CD at  Proxis Music  iTunes  eMusic  

CD submitted by walter at Wed 15 Oct, 2014 11:28 am

Narrow Stairs does not appear in a list yet.

About this CD

The first single of the album “I Will Possess Your Heart”, was released on March 18, 2008.
Death Cab for Cutie are back in fighting form, proving that they have the same musical diversity as the likes of Radiohead or R.E.M. The pure talent, both instrumentally and lyrically is as clear as the effort and dedication noticeably put into each track.

Released in United Kingdom on May 12, 2008 and in United States on May 13, 2008
Recorded Seattle
Genre Indie rock, indie pop
Length 44:50
Label Atlantic
Producer Chris Walla


Please tell us what you think about this CDs

Quick Reply

Hide Quick Reply
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ AddToAny

Follow us on: L_FOLLOW_US_ON_FB} Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Google+

Click a star


No fans yet. You can add yourself to the fanlist by clicking the link above.

Add me to the fanlist Add me to the fanlist