Add another


Melody Type: Full CD
Publisher: Mercury Records, Universal Music
Published in: 2008

1.   It Was You
2.   All the times I cried
3.   Stop! I don't love you anymore
4.   Melody
5.   I Wonder
6.   I'm Going To Haunt You
7.   Don't Keep Me Waiting
8.   You Let Me Down (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Where Did It Go Wrong?
10.   Day Tripping (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Francoise
  • keeskees

    Submitted by

    keeskees at Thu 28 Jun, 2012 10:48 pm

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Fri 29 Jun, 2012 1:35 am


Please tell us what you think about this CDs

Follow Muzikum