KISS Type: Full CD
Publisher: Interscope
Published in: 2012

1.   Tiny little bows
2.   This kiss
3.   Call me maybe
4.   Curiosity
5.   Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen - Good Time (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   More than a memory
7.   Turn me up
8.   Hurt so good
9.   Carly Rae Jepsen feat. Justin Bieber - Beautiful (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Tonight I'm getting over you
11.   Guitar String / Wedding Ring (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Your Heart Is A Muscle (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   I Know You Have A Girlfriend (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Tue 12 Mar, 2013 9:07 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum